Yakoob Alli alli@counsel.co.za 082 560 0499
Goolam Ameer SC ameer@counsel.co.za 082 451 0355
Muhammad Amojee m.amojee@rsabar.com 081 349-7635
Michael Antonie SC antonie@counsel.co.za 083 601 1510
Jawaid Babamia SC jbabamia@law.co.za 082 874 3786
Adam Berkowitz berkowitz@counsel.co.za 082 820 1119
Bruce Berridge SC berridge@law.co.za 083 377 2932
Rafik Bhana SC rafik@bhanasc.com 083 377 6315
Varushka Boodhoo varushka@boodhoo.co.za 083 488-1335
Adrian Botha SC adrianbotha@law.co.za 083 458 2282
Paul Carstensen SC paulc@law.co.za 082 451 4065
Raquel Carvalheira raquelc@law.co.za 082 407 4241
Thandile Charlie charliet@counsel.co.za 083 293 8202
Madidimalo Chauke chauke@counsel.co.za 073 475 9538
Talenta Chavalala talenta@counsel.co.za 072 279 4792
Luke Choate choate@counsel.co.za 071 862 9851
Mohammed Chohan SC chohan@counsel.co.za 083 326 5513
Matthew Clark clark@counsel.co.za 072 560 1727
André Coetzee andre@counsel.co.za 076 734-3563
Marc Cooke cooke@counsel.co.za 083 415 8710
Mark Costa costa@counsel.co.za 082 423 3376
Michael Dafel dafel@counsel.co.za
Tremayne Dalrymple tdalrymple@law.co.za 082 904 1757
Portia Daniel pjd@counsel.co.za 061 517 9257
Jasper Daniels SC jasperd@law.co.za 082 853 0189
Philips Daniels SC jpdaniels@law.co.za 083-6000-214
Chérie De Villiers-Golding cheriedvg@law.co.za 082 411 0822
Myron Dewrance SC myron@dewrance.co.za 082 771-3240
Asanda Dipa a.dipa@counsel.co.za 078 334-2670
Terri-Lee Dix dix@law.co.za 083 457 5480
Adrian D'Oliviera doliveira@counsel.co.za 072 697 6796
Johan Du Toit SC dutoit@counsel.co.za 083 610 1156
Nzwisisai Dyirakumunda nldandadzi@gmail.com
Henri Van Eetveldt hve@counsel.co.za 082 381 9477
Eloize Eksteen e.eksteen@law.co.za 083 296 5747
Greta Engelbrecht SC engelbrechtm@law.co.za 083 675 3475
Alan Eyles SC ajeyles@counsel.co.za 083 600 3247
Nida Farooqui farooqui@counsel.co.za 082 925-4023
Dennis Fine SC dennis@counsel.co.za 083 610 0145
Unathi Gcilishe unathi@counsel.co.za
Philip Ginsburg SC ginsburg@counsel.co.za 082 552 6443
Macrae Glaeser mtg@icon.co.za 083 255 2477
Grace Goedhart SC goedhart@counsel.co.za 083 380-1070
Gavin Goldman goldman@counsel.co.za 083 289 2340
Anban Govender anbang@law.co.za 072 647 5920
Noel Graves SC noelgraves@counsel.co.za 082 416 1437
Clare Hartford SC hartford@counsel.co.za 082 444 6771
Jonathan Heher jmh@quaere.co.za 083 637 9547
Grant Herholdt gherholdt@groupone.co.za 082 964 0778
Xolisa Hilita hilita@counsel.co.za 0849759908
Guy Hoffman SC guy.hoff@counsel.co.za 082 300 1678
Jonathan Hoffman jonhoffman@counsel.co.za 082 891 1272
Zaheera Hoosen hoosen@counsel.co.za
Kevin Iles kiles@counsel.co.za 072 312 2559
Rashad Ismail ismail@counsel.co.za 083 291 6582
Riaz Itzkin riaz@riazitzkin.co.za 082 801 2302
Jonathan Josephson jj@counsel.co.za 082 410 9806
Andrew Kemack SC kemack@counsel.co.za 082 804 9138
Sibonile Khoza sibonile.khoza@counsel.co.za 078 804-8813
Xolani Khoza khoza@counsel.co.za 071 232 0491
Abdullah Laher laher@counsel.co.za 082 290 7377
Alan Lamplough lamplough@counsel.co.za 072 130-2016
Michael Laws advocate@mikelaws.co.za 083 390-7603
Peter Lazarus SC peterlazarus@counsel.co.za 083 282 7615
Ian Learmonth learmonth@counsel.co.za 073 659 4689
Bruce Leech SC leech@counsel.co.za 011-290-4000
Matseleng Lekoane mlekoane@counsel.co.za 084 973-9886
Peter Levenberg SC peterlev@counsel.co.za 083 453 9981
Aakifah Louw louw@counsel.co.za 083 452 4365
Chris Loxton SC loxton@counsel.co.za 082 785 1711
Tererai Mafukidze mafukidze@counsel.co.za 079 381 2130
Pranisha Maharaj-Pillay pillay@counsel.co.za 082 382 7221
Shaida Mahomed smahomed@counsel.co.za 082 409 1000
Mathews Maimela mathewsmaimele@gmail.com 083 207 8058
Evans Mandowa evansmandowa@counsel.co.za 073 745 6874
Bongani Manentsa bmanentsa@law.co.za 084 748 0286
Zaryl Bhero Manentsa zmanentsa@counsel.co.za 073 788 9109
Gavin Marriott marriott@counsel.co.za 082 824 0616
Henry Martin hmartin@law.co.za 082 822 2283
Paul McNally SC mcnally@law.co.za 082 490 4123
Mark Meyerowitz meyerowitz@counsel.co.za 071 308 1117
Mzukisi Mgxashe mzukisim@counsel.co.za 082 564 2152
Ana Milovanovic anam@counsel.co.za 083 280 8302
Ziyaad Minty minty@counsel.co.za 082 816 7441
Victor Mndebele vmndebele@counsel.co.za 071 892 4947
Sechaba Mohapi mohapi@counsel.co.za 081 404 4006
Dorothy Mokale mokale@counsel.co.za 061 449 5227
Seabi Mokgara smokgara@counsel.co.za 073 775 0699
Refiloe Molefe molefe@counsel.co.za 076 795 2199
Pieter Moll moll@counsel.co.za 084 2994777
Tokologo Monene ramadimetja.law07@gmail.com 072 292-3892
Malebo Moropa malebomoropa@lawcircle.co.za 073 678-6703
Trudy Moshodi 011-290-4000
Terry Motau SC 011-290-4000
Tibane Mpahlwa tibane@counsel.co.za 072 475-9606
Anton Myburgh SC atm@law.co.za 083 700 3996
Ziyaad Navsa zinavsa@gmail.com 072 983 5745
Gerry Nel SC gerrynel@law.co.za 082 496 9206
Helen Ngomane hngomane@law.co.za 078 704 8321
Maryke Nieuwoudt nieuwoudt@counsel.co.za 072 538 6748
Nomonde Nyembe nyembe.nomonde@gmail.com 076 100 6156
Yanele Ntloko ntlokoys@gmail.com 082 044-8108
Eric Nwedo ericnwedo@counsel.co.za 078 803 9570
Angelo Pantazis pantazis@counsel.co.za 082 449 1901
Jonathan Partington partington@counsel.co.za 082 334 5881

Pieter Pauw SC pieter@counsel.co.za 082 600 6816
Kameshni Pillay SC kpillay@counsel.co.za 082 337-7117
Kameel Premhid counsel@premhid.com 071 676 3878
Hendrik Pretorius pretorius@counsel.co.za 072 278 5615
Paul Pretorius SC ppretorius@counsel.co.za 082 850 9741
Alex Pullinger pullinger@counsel.co.za 082 560 6920
Warren Pye 011-290-4000
Jeremy Raizon raizon@law.co.za 082 789 8188
Andrew Redding SC a.redding@law.co.za 082 413 5375
Courtenay Robertson robertson@counsel.co.za 082 871 8344
Gavin Rome SC rome@counsel.co.za 083 325 4217
Andrew Rowan atrowan@gmail.com 083 229 6638
Bashni Rowjee browjee@counsel.com 082 569-9391
Aasifa Saldulker saldulker@counsel.co.za 072 461 7147
Alexandra Schluep schluep@counsel.co.za 082 928 9490
Siegrid Schulenburg siegrid@counsel.co.za 078 540 3792
Miles Sekhethela sekhethela@counsel.co.za 076 668 9740
Veruschka September vseptember@counsel.co.za 072 209 8462
Thato Seroto seroto@counsel.co.za 082 567 7292
Bright Shabalala shabalala@counsel.co.za 083 974-7489
Mabasa Sibanda 011-290-4000
Gishatha Singh singh@counsel.co.za
Donovan Smith dsmith@counsel.co.za 083 228 1689
Fiona Southwood SC southwood@counsel.co.za 082 940 1467
Ashton Steenekamp ashton@counsel.co.za 071 352-1065
Rosalind Stevenson
Elisna Tolmay elisna.tolmay@gmail.com 082 884 0044
Michael Tsele michaelt@counsel.co.za 083 301 2182
Realeboga Tshetlo 011-290-4000
Reghana Tulk rtulk@counsel.co.za 073 364 7462
Kendall Turner kturner@counsel.co.za 082 825 4194
Carien van der Linde cvanderlinde@counsel.co.za 082 852 3713
Clayton Vetter cvetter@law.co.za 072 307 2435
Susan Wentzel swentzel@counsel.co.za 083 264 8845
Solly van Nieuwenhuizen SC s_vn@mweb.co.za 083 414 6018