Yakoob Alli alli@counsel.co.za 082 560 0499
Goolam Ameer ameer@counsel.co.za 082 451 0355
Michael Antonie SC antonie@counsel.co.za 083 601 1510
Jawaid Babamia jbabamia@law.co.za 082 874 3786
Sarel Bekker SC bekker@counsel.co.za 082 450 8102
Adam Berkowitz berkowitz@counsel.co.za 082 820 1119
Adrian Botha adrianbotha@law.co.za 083 458 2282
Paul Carstensen SC paulc@law.co.za 082 451 4065
Madidimalo Chauke chauke@counsel.co.za 073 475 9538
Luke Choate choate@counsel.co.za 071 862 9851
Mohammed Chohan SC chohan@counsel.co.za 083 326 5513
Paola Cirone paola@cirone.co.za 082 375 0958
Marc Cooke cooke@counsel.co.za 083 415 8710
Mark Costa costa@counsel.co.za 082 423 3376
Gabriel Cross cross@counsel.co.za 073 327 1776
Geaniel Davids geaniel.davids@gmail.com 082 793 6501
Terri-Lee Dix dix@law.co.za 083 457 5480
Adrian D'Oliviera doliveira@counsel.co.za 072 697 6796
Caroline Dreyer dreyer@counsel.co.za 082 389 1703
Johan Du Toit SC dutoit@counsel.co.za 083 610 1156
Dean Ehrlich dean@counsel.co.za 082 788 0746
Greta Engelbrecht engelbrechtm@law.co.za 083 675 3475
Alan Eyles SC ajeyles@counsel.co.za 083 600 3247
Dennis FIne SC dennis@counsel.co.za 083 610 0145
Laura Giai-Coletti lauragc@counsel.co.za 082 468 5393
Philip Ginsburg SC ginsburg@counsel.co.za 082 552 6443
Gavin Goldman goldman@counsel.co.za 083 289 2340
Anban Govender anbang@law.co.za 072 647 5920
Lara Grenfell grenfell@law.co.za 082 772 6970
Tersia Harris harris@counsel.co.za 082 093 8057
Clare Hartford SC hartford@counsel.co.za 082 444 6771
Jonathan Heher jmh@counsel.co.za 083 637 9547
Xolisa Hilita hilita@counsel.co.za 0849759908
Guy Hoffman SC guy.hoff@counsel.co.za 082 300 1678
Jonathan Hoffman jonhoffman@counsel.co.za 082 891 1272
Zaheera Hoosen hoosen@counsel.co.za
Kevin Iles kiles@counsel.co.za 072 312 2559
Rashad Ismail ismail@counsel.co.za 083 291 6582
Riaz Itzkin riaz@riazitzkin.co.za 082 801 2302
Jonathan Josephson jj@counsel.co.za 082 410 9806
George Kairinos SC kairinos@law.co.za 082 565 6696
Andrew Kemack SC kemack@counsel.co.za 082 804 9138
Anitia Lapan lapan@counsel.co.za 082 56 99 372
Peter Lazarus SC peterlazarus@counsel.co.za 083 282 7615
Peter Levenberg SC peterlev@counsel.co.za 083 453 9981
Chris Loxton SC loxton@counsel.co.za 082 785 1711
Tererai Mafukidze mafukidze@counsel.co.za 079 381 2130
Shaida Mahomed smahomed@counsel.co.za 082 409 1000
Mathews Maimela mathewsmaimele@gmail.com 083 207 8058
Klaas Makakaba klaas.makakaba@gmail.com
Evans Mandowa evansmandowa@counsel.co.za 073 745 6874
Bongani Manentsa bmanentsa@law.co.za 084 748 0286
Tsakane Marolen tmarolen@counsel.co.za 082 308 4319
Gavin Marriott marriott@counsel.co.za 082 824 0616
Samantha Martin smartin@law.co.za 0823769667
Angus Mckenzie mckenzie@counsel.co.za 083 564 2364
Paul McNally SC mcnally@law.co.za 082 490 4123
Karin Meyer kmeyer@ecube.co.za 083 307 3587
Mark Meyerowitz meyerowitz@counsel.co.za 071 308 1117
Ana Milovanovic anam@counsel.co.za 083 280 8302
Omphemetse Mooki mooki@alumni.stanford.edu 082 456 6880
Anton Myburgh SC atm@law.co.za 083 700 3996
John Myburgh SC jmyburgh@counsel.co.za 083 380 0892
Gift Nameng nameng@counsel.co.za 082 660 2775
Ziyaad Navsa zinavsa@gmail.com 072 983 5745
Nokwazi Ngidi ngidi@counsel.co.za
Helen Ngomane hngomane@law.co.za 078 704 8321
Oteng Ntshole oteng@counsel.co.za 072 754 1073
Terence Ossin ossin@counsel.co.za 082 771 4210
Angelo Pantazis pantazis@counsel.co.za 082 449 1901
Jonathan Partington partington@counsel.co.za 082 334 5881

Pieter Pauw SC pieter@counsel.co.za 082 600 6816
Pranisha Pillay pillay@counsel.co.za 082 382 7221
Greg Porteous porteous@law.co.za 082 852 1781
Hendrik Pretorius pretorius@counsel.co.za 072 278 5615
Paul Pretorius SC ppretorius@counsel.co.za 082 850 9741
Alex Pullinger pullinger@counsel.co.za 082 560 6920
Jeremy Raizon raizon@law.co.za 082 789 8188
Courtenay Robertson robertson@counsel.co.za 082 871 8344
Gavin Rome SC rome@counsel.co.za 083 325 4217
Andrew Rowan atrowan@gmail.com 083 229 6638
Aasifa Saldulker asaldulker@gmail.com 072 461 7147
Alexandra Schluep schluep@counsel.co.za 082 928 9490
Siegrid Schulenburg siegrid@counsel.co.za 078 540 3792
Miles Sekhethela sekhethela@counsel.co.za 076 668 9740
Veruschka September vseptember@counsel.co.za 072 209 8462
Maipato C. Shata mshata@counsel.co.za 083 582 3994
Gishatha Singh singh@counsel.co.za
Donovan Smith dsmith@counsel.co.za 083 228 1689
Hennie Smith SC smith@law.co.za 083 254 3996
Andrew Snider asnider@counsel.co.za 083 253 4202
Fiona Southwood southwood@counsel.co.za 082 940 1467
Rosalind Stevenson
Deoni Strydom strydom@counsel.co.za 082 500 1903
John Suttner SC suttnerj@law.co.za 082 412 2981
Trish Ternent trisht@counsel.co.za 083 440 9000
Radichidi Tsele tsele@counsel.co.za 071 933 9000
Kendall Turner kturner@counsel.co.za 082 825 4194
Anthony Van Der Haer anthony@counsel.co.za 072 614 2037
Carien van der Linde cvanderlinde@counsel.co.za 082 852 3713
Louw Van Der Merwe lgvdm@counsel.co.za 082 420 2079
Susan Wentzel swentzel@counsel.co.za 083 264 8845
Solly van Nieuwenhuizen SC s_vn@mweb.co.za 083 414 6018